Chocolate Vault

If you though that’s a lot of chocolate, think again. I can’t live without having chocolate around the house. It’s not that I eat a lot of it, (well maybe sometimes :P) then again, I get frustrated when I need some and there aren’t any!

I have to keep this in my room if I want it to last. I can’t leave it in the living room; it would be entirely devoured before the end of the week! You see, ever since my mother decided to take “chocolate” off the weekly shopping list (jam3iya), I’ve had to go out and buy some for myself. She’s always been very conscious about “artificial” food, but lately she’s starting to exaggerate. I don’t think its me she’s worried about, maybe she is trying to avoid her own temptations? :/

6 thoughts on “Chocolate Vault

  1. another chocoholic just joined the group….;p

    chocolate runs in my blood i too can’t live without it, and my room and house is always full of chocolate, u will find it every where( it is also a part of my parents project of making me gain more wight) ;p

  2. OH MY GOD… THE TUBE ON THE RIGHT IN FRONT OF THE SODA…*…YOU’RE TAKING ME BACK TO MY CHILDHOOD MEMORIES…* DESCRIBE THE CANDY INSIDE PLEASE!!!!! IM DYING TO SEE IF ITS WHAT I THINK IT IS!

Leave a Reply

