Cartoon Network Comic

I found this fan-made PowerPuff Girls comic a few days ago and I think it’s brilliant. The characters have been redrawn to a more modern anime-like design. I’m not a big fan of this series, (in fact I haven’t watched any cartoons for a long time now) but as much as I liked the original version, I think this comic gives the series a more mature feeling. The comic also features other characters like Dexter and Samurai Jack along with the all sorts of evil villains. I hope they get Johnny Bravo is in there too, I want to see what he’d look like. :]

3 thoughts on “Cartoon Network Comic

Leave a Reply

