Tagged

I’ve been tagged by Blasha so here goes:

10 years ago: Hmm.. I think I was about to get my first computer then. It was a boring year since life meant nothing but school school school.

5 years ago: Last years in highschool. Some of my best time if you don’t count the examinations and rigorous studying.

1 year ago: Dragging myself out of bed everyday and heading to university. Saving for an Apple Computer. Visiting cousins every now and then.

Tomorrow: Need to get my car from the garage. Get my sleeping schedule fixed (again). Maybe go back to the gym if I have nothing better to do.

5 snacks I enjoy: If it’s chocolate, I’ll enjoy it.

5 bands/artists that I know the lyrics to most of their songs: Evanescence, Craig David, JoJo, Brandy, Michael Jackson maybe? Some song songs only have a few words so those are the easiest.

5 things I’d do with $100,000,000: PowerMac with 8 GB RAM, two 30″ Cinema Displays, Sony Home Theatre, Sony HD Camcorder, T3 Internet Connection and.. yea.. that’s five already.

5 locations I’d like to run away to: It doesn’t matter where I go, it’s who I’m with.

5 bad habits I have: Ignoring my phone, leaving my clothes on the floor, spending too much time on the computer (even if I’m not online!), sometimes I can be too nice? That’s all I could think of.

5 things I like doing: I think it’s mentioned in my profile. Playing with my cat, videogames, computer stuff, music, podcasts, movies, anime (some), eating out when I’m REALLY hungry.

5 thing I will never wear: Unless I have to, I won’t wear ties, dishdasha, shorts, sandals, hats, sunglasses.

5 TV shows I like: Mostly comedy: Sinfield, Mad About You, Friends, Joey.. but I haven’t watched TV is years.

5 movies I like: I like a lot of movies but I only watch them once. The Island is a recent favorite of mine; I don’t remember any of the older ones.

5 people I’d like to meet: Steve Jobs (Apple), Steven Speilburg (Director), Shigeru Miyamoto (Nintendo), Will Smith maybe? :P

5 biggest joys at the moment: Sleeping, gaming, being driven around, blogging?

5 favorite toys: My cat :P and my Mighty Mouse

I’m tagging: Everybody reading this post as well as the people listed on my links! Aren’t I evil? :]

5 thoughts on “Tagged

  1. I don’t know. I have never found any shades that looked good on me. Even if I did, glasses make me feel like I’m just “trying to be cool in public” and I hate that. It’s not me, and I hate people who aren’t themselves either.

    About the cat, adree :P bess it’s fun to play with him. Until he starts to chew and shred my arm that is…

Leave a Reply

