Tagged by Mr. Tea

1. Last movie you saw in a theater? The Transporter 2.

2. What book are you reading? Bunch of text books.

3. Favorite board game? I don’t play board games anymore, they’re too boring :/

4. Favorite magazine? I don’t read them anymore, but if I had to pick, I’d say Edge.

5. Favorite smell? Wet grass.

6. Favorite food? Chinese.

7. Favorite sound? Gentle rain.

8. Worst feeling in the world? Shame.

9. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up? “ugh..what time is it?”

10. Favorite fast food place? Pizza express (not exactly fast..)

11. Future child’s name? Noooo idea.

12. Finish this statement. If I had a lot of money: I’d buy the things I couldn’t afford.

13. Do you drive fast? Very rarely.

14. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal? No

15. Storms cool or scary? Mostly cool but scary if things get out of control.

16. What was your first car? Corolla

17. Favorite drink? Fruit Juice or 7up depending on the occasion.

18. Finish this statement, “If I had the time I would…”: be more social esp. with relatives.

19. Do you eat the stems on broccoli? No.

20. If you could dye your hair any color, what would be your choice? 8 years ago I would’ve said gold.

21. Name all the different cities/ towns you have lived in? Kuwait, England (1 year)

22. Half empty or half full? Full.

23. Favorite sports to watch? I don’t watch sports.

24. One nice thing about the person who tagged you? He can tolerate Ms. Milk’s nagging ;P

25. Morning person, or night owl? I used to be morning, but been night for so long.

26. Over easy, or sunny side-up? Whatever, just add ketchup. :)

27. Favorite place to relax? Bed/Bathtub.

28. Favorite pie? Apple

I’m tagging Symbols, Q80-Chill Girl, Hope, Flamingoliya (already tagged!), SheWolf, and ofcourse my tag-a-holic friend Blasha ;P

5 thoughts on “Tagged by Mr. Tea

  1. 24. One nice thing about the person who tagged you? He can tolerate Ms. Milk’s nagging ;P

    How sweet of u to think so too!!! :P

  2. Granda Funk, I’ll have you know that I have only tried one pie my entire life and it was from Mc Donald’s many many years ago. :P

    I’d rather have pizza express than Mc Donald’s/Burger King/Pizza Hut/Little Caesars/KFC/Hardeez/Domino’s because I don’t have it as often :P

  3. Yaaaaaaaaay am tagged :D will get to it tomorrow after noon right after work :>

    as for 25 hmm i didnt expect ur a night person :/ although u do comment at night sometimes but u seem like a morning person :D

Leave a Reply

