3rd Tag of the Month

I’ve been tagged by Laialy_Q8 so here goes:

10 FAVORITES:
Favorite Color: White (I know it’s not a “color” but that’s what my mac, ipod and future console look like.)
Favorite Food: Chinese
Favorite Month: February
Favorite Song: To The End – My Chemical Romance (According to iTunes)
Favorite Movie: Spiderman 2 (It’s been a while since I’ve watched an impressive movie)
Favorite Sport: None.
Favorite Season: Spring
Favorite Day Of the week: Wednesday
Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Rainbow Sherbet
Favorite time of Day: 5-6 PM in winter and 9-11 AM in summer.

9 CURRENTS:
Current Mood: Slightly energetic.
Current Taste: Banana.
Current Clothes: Imkessar
Current Desktop: A train in the snow.
Current Toenail: Trimmed?
Current Time: 11:40pm

8 FIRSTS:
First Best Friend: Ahmed
First Kiss: Not yet.
First Screen Name: Guest104526 :P
First Pet: Kitty.
First Piercing: None.
First Crush: A girl from KG who used to be very nice to me.
First Album: Michael Jackson – Dangerous.

7 LASTS:
Last Cigarette: Don’t smoke.
Last Drink: Fresh strawberry juice.
Last Car Ride: Coming back from college.
Last Kiss: My cat.
Last Movie Seen: Transporter 2
Last Phone Call: Mother
Last CD Played: Hidden Agenda – Craig David (ipod)

6 HAVE YOU EVERS:
Have You Ever Dated One Of Your Best Guy/Girl Friends: Never have, never will.
Have You Ever Broken the Law: Yes, accidentally.
Have You Ever Been Arrested: No
Have You Ever Skinny Dipped: Wain ga3deen? :/
Have You Ever Been on TV: I don’t think I have.
Have You Ever Kissed Someone You Didn’t Know: What’s with the kissing questions?! @_@

5 THINGS:
Thing You’re Wearing: I thought I already mentioned that in the “5 currents”.
Thing You’ve Done Today: Midterm
Thing You Can Hear Right Now: The AC. (yes it’s quiet)
Thing You Can’t Live Without: Chocolate, internet, Apple products.
Thing You Do When You’re Bored: Read online news.

4 PLACES YOU’VE BEEN TODAY:
1. My car
2. College
3. Home
4. Bed!

3 PEOPLE YOU CAN TELL ANYTHING TO:
1.
2.
3. ..I’m bound to upset someone if I share anything so I stay quiet :/

2 CHOICES:
1. Black or White: White
2. Hot or Cold: Hot

1 THING YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
Learn how to express raw thoughts and ideas.

Tagging:

Wer3y
Design84
Shopaholic Q8eya
Swair
q8Sultana
Photoflow
Judy Abbott

Blasha, as much as I want to tag you, you have to give other bloggers a chance ;P

12 thoughts on “3rd Tag of the Month

  1. I’ve already been tagged but thanks.. I posted it but took it down. If you’re going with My chemical romance you have to say Helena..

  2. Sou, I know what you mean and that’s why I didn’t tag the same people. ;)

    kazmawy, thanks!

    Puss-In-Boots, Thank you so much! :)

    Judy, you’re welcome :D

    Design82, ee ya doorich! ;)

Leave a Reply

