Fours Tag

I was supposed to do the Seven Tag for Swair, except it was too hard for me to think of answers. I tried to bribe her with chocolate but then she settled with me doing the Four Tag instead. Yay!

Four jobs I’ve had:
1. Computer Tutor
2. NBK Summer Internship
3. Tech support at Father’s company
4. Grocery Shopping?

Four Movies I can watch over and over: (again?!)
1. Spiderman
2. Goldeneye
3. Dumb & Dumber
4. Sleepless In Seattle

Four places I have lived:
1. Kuwait.
2. London
3. Lebanon
4. France

Four TV Shows I love:
1. Friends
2. 24
3. Sinfield
4. Fresh Prince of Bel Air (yes, old I know)

Four Places I’ve Vacationed:
1. Milton Keynes, UK
2. Lebanon
3. Switzerland
4. Spain

Four of my favorite dishes:
1. Machboos diyay
2. Spaghetti
3. Fish & Chips
4. Sushi

Four sites I visit daily: (Just 4?)
1. digg.com
2. revolution.ign.com
3. appleinsider.com
4. slashdot.com

Four places I would rather be right now:
1. Electronics Entertainment Expo (E3)
2. Apple’s World Wide Developer Conference (AWWDC)
3. Japan
4. The Beach.

Four people I am tagging:
1. Faith
2. Hope
3. Jan6a
4. Not Without My Heels

12 thoughts on “Fours Tag

  1. SHOTGUN!! wahahahaha!

    *calms down*

    *takes the chocolate*

    okay, now do the se7en tag! :D

    *madman laughter and lightening cracking in the background*

  2. well..it’s really nice to have a job but lilasaf i don’t have one ..ohh you’re computer tutor that’s interesting sooo give classes and i’ll join yours ;) since i’m not good in using the computer.. hehehe about Dumb & Dumber i cannot stop laughing at it, i don’t get bored as much as i see it .. waw you’ve visited Spain it’s really gorgeuos, isn’t it? where did you there?

  3. I mean where did you go there … the places? Did you go to “GHANDIA” the beach?
    That’s how Spanish people pronounce it but i’m not sure about the spelling;)

  4. *gasps at Swair* @_@

    Laialy, We had machboos yesterday :P

    So Blue, it’s not a real job, just temporary stuff.

    Solo~para~me, I might mention a few tutorials on my blog. If anyone has a request about something, I’ll try to explain for everyone. Spain was very fun but I was really young at the time. I remember visiting the “red castle” with arabic handwriting on the walls. :D

    Photoflow, I haven’t watched Scrubs except for a glimpse, and I felt like it was a comedy version of ER.

  5. Lookin forward to Ninetndo’s next machine too? I’m seriously itching for The Legend Of Zelda: The Twilight Princess, it maybe my only chance to cutdown on blogging! :P & 7eda yabela E3!! Heck, I’d even settle for the Tokyo Gameshow Expo, even though I don’t know Japanese!

  6. I went to El Hambra with my family :) I visited the real house of “Sleepless in Seattle.” I’ve also been to Gandia, Spain :) And I love “Fresh Prince”! Old but still a classic :)

  7. Nunu, that show is fun :D

    adoora, Haven’t watched that either. :/

    7tenths, Yeah same with the Tokyo Game Show :)

    Erzulie, It was pleasant wasn’t it? :]

Leave a Reply

