PS3 User Interface Walkthrough

10 thoughts on “PS3 User Interface Walkthrough

  1. Cant wait for it to be released, might even pre-order it. But.. i can wait. Im only really looking forward to one game, winning eleven :P

  2. I bet there are going to be a MILLION bugs in it! Im going to way on buying it until the next summer probably.. Too many rumors, delays, and problems. It seems very sketchy. I havent had any problems with my 360.. so Im sticking to it for a little while.

    There is a lot riding on this product so Sony is not going to delay it. So they are going to push for the release no matter what.

    I think Im going to be happy with Halo 3 and Gears of War on 360 that I can wait on PS3.. I want to make sure it has no problems and I want the price to go down. In kuwait it took 6 months for the price to drop, so we shall see.

  3. It worries me that next generation consoles are going to require “updates”. I mean, what’s the point in spending all that money into a powerful machine if it doesn’t work well? :/

    Don’t bother buying consoles from Kuwait, order them online and you’ll be doing yourself a favor.

  4. Bout the bugs thing is me and 2 other friends are gonna chip in for one and wait a couple of summers to get our owns cause we knw the bugs will kill us bes we’re a bit impatient and since we’re sharing a dorm room its not really a problem.

    and the updates are worrying me, are we even gonna be able to connect min kuwait?

  5. Looks so similar to the PSP’s interface. i cant wait for the PS3 to come out, i want to watch blueray movies on my HDTV :)

  6. If you plan on watching movies in high-def, make sure you buy the expensive bundle because the cheap one doesn’t come with an HDMI output!

Leave a Reply

