Sorry, What’s Your Name Again?

Despite blogging for a little over a year now, I still find myself occasionally mistaking a few bloggers for others. And thanks to the continually-expanding Kuwaiti blogosphere, the situation isn’t getting any better.

So, in an effort to remind myself of who’s who, I decided to make a list of similar names:

I hope I haven’t offended anyone by this; my apologies go out to you and everyone else in advance. Does anybody else confuse bloggers’ identities? Are there other similar names that I might not be aware of?

22 thoughts on “Sorry, What’s Your Name Again?

  1. LOOOOOOL oh my God, some of the ones u mentioned i thought were the same person hehehehhe we’re bad.

    Bs jad….tara its hard to keep up.

    Oh & tara ur one of my favourite bloggers :)

  2. Bloo & Bluu, oh that definitely cleared a lot of the confusion :P~ LOL!

    Delicately Realistic, yeah at first it was just one or two bloggers but then I realized there were more but I wasn’t paying attention! And thank you for your remark :D

  3. I do that too!

    I suck at names, faces everything!!

    I forget everything.

    Especially when people change their profile pics!!

    Thats why I tried to have a unique nick.

    You don’t forget mine do you??

  4. Good point.. I just realised there’s a bug around, a ladybug!

    I need to buzz by her page and say hello sometimes lol.. I dont think bugs buzz though (:-S)

  5. well ayya and ananyah do sound kinda familar but we do have things in common :P

    im still in my 20’s, I don’t have any kiddies & I’m not Kuwaiti :P

  6. Hiiiiiiiiii long time I no blog :D

    oo its a pleasure to be in ur memory, I love relating things so i can remember them easily !! it used to be an art back in the Univ. since I have the shortest memory in the world!

    P.S: its always nice to drop into ur blog, keep it up :}

Leave a Reply

