Happy Ramadan!

I haven’t had the chance to wish anybody a pleasant fasting so I owe all my readers a, “mbarak 3laikom ishahar”; a congrats on the arrival of the holy month. It’s been a hectic first-week of college for me and I’m already staying up late trying to finish assignments.

As with every year, the first few days of Ramadan are the toughest and if you’re feeling “unprepared”, you’re not alone. Just remember to eat right and sleep adequately and you’ll get used to it in no time inshallah (God willing). Best wishes and may all your prayers be answered :)

15 thoughts on “Happy Ramadan!

  1. Happy Ramadan indeed! Hope school doesnt keep you from posting.. because to tell you the truth even though I’m so busy that I rarely check what people have to say I always seem to set some time aside for this blog :)

Leave a Reply

