Forget Guilt

Summer Guilt

6 thoughts on “Forget Guilt

  1. I used to sacrifice for my work. One professor told me, you have to be fair for your company, but you also have to be fair for your self. I used that same advice against him when he was not fair with me and just left.

    When you are on leave, you are on leave. You shouldn’t even see the work phone number on your mobile. It’s to free your mind not only your body.

    My one and only long leave, I had 4 missed calls and 1 SMS at 3 AM!!!
    You can tell how much I hated them then.

Leave a Reply

