Tagged

Fayoor and Kuwaiti Femme tagged me (Why do I feel like I’m playing Truth Or Dare? @_@)

1. Last movie you saw in a theater?
Spiderman 3, I think
2. What book are you reading?
Don’t read :/
3. Favorite board game?
I don’t know what it’s called x_x;
4. Favorite magazine?
I read from the web, but if I had to pick, it would be Edge (it’s a videogame magazine).
5. Favorite smell?
Clothes that have been cleaned with a softener?
6. Favorite food?
Anything that’s cooked well I suppose :/
7. Favorite sound?
Rain :)
8. Worst feeling in the world?
Hopeless depression.
9. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up?
“Just get it over with…”
10. Favorite fast food place?
I don’t have a favorite, but McDonald’s proves convenient.
11. Future child’s name?
I’ll have to discuss it with my future wife?
12. Finish this statement. If I had a lot of money:
I’d probably attempt to run my own company?
13. Do you drive fast?
You mean with all this traffic? :/
14. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?
No, but wouldn’t you rather get a real animal?
15. Storms cool or scary?
Cool unless they cause disaster
16. What was your first car?
Jeep Cherokee buggy :]
17. Favorite drink?
Currently I’m loving the raspberry/blackberry juice
18. Finish this statement, “If I had the time I would…”:
Spend it with friends.
19. Do you eat the stems on broccoli?
Is it supposed to taste different? @_@
20. If you could dye your hair any color, what would be your choice?
Not really interested :/
21. Name all the different cities/ towns you have lived in?
I’ve visited a lot of places but lived for a while in London during the invasion.
22. Half empty or half full?
It depends… If I’m talking about ketchup, it’s half full, but if I’m talking about a room, it’s half empty.
23. Favorite sports to watch?
I don’t watch, but World Cup Soccer can be fun.
25. Morning person, or night owl?
Mostly night but morning on occasions
26. Over easy, or sunny side-up?
Doesn’t matter, just add ketchup!
27. Favorite place to relax?
Bathroom? Warm Shower?
28. Favorite pie?
Apple

7 thoughts on “Tagged

  1. 1. Last movie you saw in a theater?
    Pirates of Caribbean I guess
    2. What book are you reading?
    Bill gates and making of microsoft empire (Freak people call me)
    3. Favorite board game?
    dont play them
    4. Favorite magazine?
    dont have any.
    5. Favorite smell?
    Lemon
    6. Favorite food?
    Home made hamburger
    7. Favorite sound?
    Rain I agree and Flute
    8. Worst feeling in the world?
    worthless
    9. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up?
    Do i have to go to work ;/
    10. Favorite fast food place?
    Used to be Batriq, now quality went down and it’s Chilis
    11. Future child’s name?
    My wife wants to pick the second one… I chose the first :)
    Bo mohammad… so typical
    12. Finish this statement. If I had a lot of money:
    Resign from day job and start my business buy new house in nice quite area before prices go even more crazy
    13. Do you drive fast?
    Only drive when I have to
    14. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?
    No, real cute cat would be good
    15. Storms cool or scary?
    Cool unless they cause disaster – agree
    16. What was your first car?
    Concorde – my family doesn’t even call it a car ;/
    17. Favorite drink?
    Water & pepsi
    18. Finish this statement, “If I had the time I would…”:
    Do more web programming, practice sport, read books and play more games
    19. Do you eat the stems on broccoli?
    I hate broccoli… not to mention I never tried it!
    20. If you could dye your hair any color, what would be your choice?
    Perhaps recolor it black as it was :~(
    21. Name all the different cities/ towns you have lived in?
    Kuwait, Jeddah in invasion. Otherwise it’s just tourist visit
    22. Half empty or half full?
    if it’s meicine it’s half full.
    23. Favorite sports to watch?
    soccer
    25. Morning person, or night owl?
    modes and based on work/vacation. I love night life occasionally
    26. Over easy, or sunny side-up?
    Ha!
    27. Favorite place to relax?
    Bathroom? Warm Shower? quite room, sea at night, quite garden
    28. Favorite pie?
    Black Forest and that’s it.

    and to add more
    Favorite Game:
    Monkey Island… :)

Leave a Reply

