Now I’ve Seen Everything!

Excessive Youtube Syndrome. Does anyone have that?

13 thoughts on “Now I’ve Seen Everything!

  1. I don’t browse youtube at all, except when I’m in a “CAT MOOD”, I curl up with a bowl of popcorn and feel the urge to squeeze all them kittens and cats *meow* =P

  2. LOOOOOOOOOL – I cracked up! :P

    EYS is a a curable disease – I have the antidote since I did suffer from a severe addiction only around two months ago when I was still in the States. Luckily however, the withdrawl symptoms are minute and it’s out of your system in only 24 hrs.

    What will you trade me for the antidote? :P

Leave a Reply

