The Egg Piler

Yet another email forward :P

23 thoughts on “The Egg Piler

  1. *GASP* OH MY GOD!!!!!!! HEAVEN!!!!!! I WANNA RUN AND JUMP ON THEM SO BAAADLY!!!!! AND HEAR THE CRACKS!!!!!

    I love eggs… I love everything circular, nig6a, yitfaga9 o cute. Great forward.

  2. Missy-TheOriginal, I didn’t think you felt so strongly about eggs :P

    Blue Dress, maybe they’re artificial or emptied out so they don’t spoil? :/

    chikapappi, know anyone with that criteria? @_@

    dandoon, wouldn’t jumping on them hurt?! :O

  3. Laialy_q8, ya nas it’s ramadaaaaan :|

    Fayoor, it’s not me, it’s the people who send me these things :O

    Morbid Curiosity, not the best thing to be proud of, but anyway.. :P

Leave a Reply

