Wow, it’s been such a long week…

Wow, it’s been such a long week, hasn’t it? Well, at least to me it was. So much so, that I lost track of what I have been doing throughout. I looked at my blog and all I could recall was the storm that happened last Friday. Everything else up to now is a blur. :/

I’ve got a ton of stuff to update for The Paper Dump and Kuwait ISPs so I hope I’ll manage to get them done over the weekend —I plan on creating some images that indicate, “best download rate at advertised speed” and such, to make it easier for viewers to evaluate ISP services.

But before any of that… I need to sleep to make up for the entire nap-deprived week! ~_~

7 thoughts on “Wow, it’s been such a long week…

  1. 3adi! I usually sleep for like 5 hours and then have gallons of coffee and viola, I’m awake. I usually faint by the end of the day…but yeah…who doesn’t.

Leave a Reply

