Dusty Weather

Now I really do hope it rains cuz this dust is horrible! :O

17 thoughts on “Dusty Weather

  1. 3baid, outside my house people are driving fast and HONKING THEIR HORNS CONTINUOUSLY like that is going to help! Why why why can’t they slow down when visibility is ZERO?????

  2. I had fun driving in it until it turned almost completely dark that’s when my smile turned into a gulp and I freaked out.

  3. Hmmm this is scary… I’m in qurtuba and I don’t see what everyone is talking about.. The sky turned orange here and a little bit of wind and lots of dust…

Leave a Reply

