6 Quirks

Tagged by Vixen

The Rules:
  1. Link the person(s) who tagged you.
  2. Mention the rules on your blog.
  3. Tell about 6 unspectacular quirks of yours.
  4. Tag 6 following bloggers by linking them.
  5. Leave a comment on each of the tagged blogger’s blogs letting them know they’ve been tagged.
My 6 Quirks:
  1. I like being neutral; it makes situations fair and less judgmental.
  2. I haven’t been interested in watching TV or listening to the radio for at least three years now. Most, if not all of my media is obtained online, on hard drives or in some sort of digital form.
  3. I really enjoy being in loose-fit clothing.
  4. I try to avoid driving because I find it somewhat tiresome and boring.
  5. I don’t wear clothing accessories like watches, glasses/shades, rings or caps/hats; they’re useless to me and only add to the number of things I have to worry about not losing!
  6. I get frustrated knowing that basic technology can be used to help, streamline or solve a great deal of day-to-day dilemmas, and yet some people remain incompetent, ignorant or hesitant to apply them because they assume that either something will go wrong or someone will magically “hack” their data and ruin everything.
I tag:
  1. intlxpatr
  2. eshda3wa
  3. Q80-Chill Girl
  4. Delicately Realistic
  5. Sushi
  6. Um BB

15 thoughts on “6 Quirks

  1. Pingback: Unspectacular Quirks Tag « Here There and Everywhere

  2. When I read #6, I wish you were my little brother, except you would have to explain things very s . . .l. . . .o. . . w. . . l. . . y to me until I get it.

  3. Sou, my phone tells me the time and much more. What do I need a watch for? :/

    Amethyst, I didn’t say I hate wearing them, I just prefer not to.

    Intlxpatr, I consider you as a tech-knowledgeable person. You know how to email, have your own blog, upload photos etc.. But with parents, old family members or even in college, nobody considers email as a legitimate form of communication still!

  4. Really? I’m an accessory junkie. I even refuse to have wear lenses instead of optical eyeglasses because I consider them a piece of accessory.

  5. Man I feel you’re so much like me in dressing. The only reason I’m wearing watch is because I keep getting gifted watches I have more than 4 I never tried on ;/

    However now, you would see me armored around the belt with the HTC phone on one side, and the iPod on the other. People look and think 7ZAM NASEF!!!

    but it’s not. A geek wouldn’t kill him self. Never. Unless it’s for an open source cause maybe

Leave a Reply

