Back from Japan!

fuji

Hey everyone, 3baid’s here. My trip to Japan was nothing short of exciting and influential; I did everything from walking down the long street districts of Ginza and Akihabara in Tokyo up to climbing up the and hills of Nikko and Mount Fuji in Hakone. I’ve also witnessed the fascinating Japanese culture, both ancient as well as modern, mingled with the busy crowds of subways and spectated Buddha monks at some of their famous shrines, temples and castles.

In the coming days, I’ll post details and pictures of some of the highlight experiences during my stay there, so remind yourself to check back here later for more info.

37 thoughts on “Back from Japan!

  1. WELCOME BACK 3BAID!!

    Yeah, really looking forward to your upcoming posts and pictures. Hope you took couple of shots with the cosplayers that usually roam the Akihabara district.

  2. Welcome back :)
    Looking forward to hear all about your trip, with picture too!

    Is the picture in this post taken by you?

  3. Welcome back! Glad you had such a good time!
    Can’t wait to see your pictures and reading your posts on your trip!

  4. Okaeri! Honestly, I’m insanely jealous of you right now. Can’t help it lol but at the same time deliriously happy for you! Trip to Japan = The Ultimate. There’s no topping that hehe Can’t wait for more posts with pics and more details. I’ll live through you, pretend that I went as well :P So excited! Please upload as much pics as possible! Please! Thanks :)

  5. 7amdilla 3ala Salamah!!

    Tell ME all about it!

    I want details! Lists! Places to go!

    I want to learn some Japanese before going! Thats soooo cool!

    Yala 7amdilla you had a great trip!!

    Details Details!

  6. I loved Ginza!

    I only spent 3 days there, Didn’t get to see much! it poured like crazy one day, so that day was wasted! Jet lag was awful!

    I hope to see more of Japan next time!

Leave a Reply

